‘The Treaty of Nine – Part I’ by Adam Train

22455435

In the 23rd century, Earth and its allied colonies are at war, engaged in a ruthless and costly interplanetary conflict with an aggressive alien force known as the Krahl’Kahn. Determined to seize control of our system, they seek to strike us from the astral entities that for centuries we have called our own. With their forces unleashed, for all intents and purposes, they are succeeding in their efforts.

 

‘The Treaty of Nine – part I’ is an enjoyable short story. I think the thing I liked the most was the description of he Krahl’Kahn. It was very vivid and I could easily pictured them in my head. It’s definitely a story worth checking out.

 

Leave a Reply

