‘The Ouroboros Key ‘ by Patricia Leslie

Image

Prophetic dreams have haunted Dan Tenney since childhood, foretelling him of a life-changing event that is soon to take place. But before he can learn the meaning of his visions, he is attacked by a shadowy group of extremists: the Brotherhood of the Grail.

Finding sanctuary underground, an ancient relic comes into his possession and Dan begins to understand the path his visions have laid out before him. His quest will be fraught with an otherworldly people and an event that could tip the balance in favour of human existence—or disastrously against it. The mysterious Brotherhood will do everything in their power to prevent Dan from fulfilling his destiny as the Bearer of Ouroboros.

 

I enjoyed this really nice book by Patricia Leslie. I always liked a little history with my books, so it was a great pick for me. The action scenes were good written. The character were likable and I was keeping my fingers crossed for them to succeed.
I recommend this book to every mystery fan.

 

*I received a copy of this book through NetGalley*

Leave a Reply

